Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Bloomex Complaint - Bloomex Calgary not good at all
Bloomex Complaint

Bloomex Complaint


Bloomex Calgary not good at all

I wanted a delivery on a Tuesday and put in my order at 11:30 am. (They stipulate in their policy that they guarantee delivery the same day if the order is put in before 1:00 pm). I didn't get word that it was not delivered until I phoned the recipient on Wednesday. I then tried to cancel my order. The manager delivered it, even though I said to cancel and refused to give me a refund unless I spent my own money to send it back. I won't ever use this service again.

Share This Review:


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer


Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Bloomex
SUBMIT a ticket
for Bloomex
WATCH videos
for Bloomex
More Bloomex Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Bloomex


Company was claimed GREAT NEWS, this company has Partnered with MeasuredUp and uses it to answer you!
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation



arcturus says: (9 years ago)
am very disappointed with Bloomex. A family member passed away and I ordered flowers to be sent to his daughter. They arrived a day after they were promised and were only a weak semblance of the the picture on the website with many of them already withered and drooping. I spent close to a week trying to get a replacement, finally demanding my money back. Now they are telling me a new order has been sent out and they can't give me back my money. The funeral was last week. Good grief; I will never order from them again.

Jean1983 says: (10 years ago)
The phone call was a pleasure,the lady was very helpful ,polite,and courteous.The order was delivered promptly on the day requested.I recieved a phone call immediately from the reciever to tell me how beautiful the flowers were. Thank you so much,you are definitely staying close by in my phone book

BloomexPR says: (10 years ago)
We are terribly sorry that you have not had a pleasant experience with Bloomex. Bloomex takes great pride in our products and services. The only time we do not deliver orders the same day they are placed, are for orders outside our production facilities. We state this on our website, and in the email confirmation that you received. If your order was within our production facility for same day delivery, please contact us at feedback@bloomex.ca with your order details, and we will be happy to rectify this issue for you.

Bloomex Quality Assurance

login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Bloomex reviews

Similar reviews



Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
The MeasuredUp Team